Cycling methodical commission “Disciplines of language preparation”

Chairman of CMD natural-mathematical sciences is Zheksenbina Akzharkyn Zakirovna has graduated from faculty of physics of KarSU named after E.A.Bukatov. The teaching staff consists of 21 teachers: 5 of them are specialists of the highest category, 5 teachers have the first qualification category, 4 teachers have the second qualification category.