Republican Olympiad in the disciplines «Fundamentals of life safety» and «Fire safety» among students of the specialty 5B073100 «Life Safety and environmental protection»


On the basis of Karaganda state technical University on March 13 – 14 of 2020, the II stage of the XII Republican interuniversity subject Olympiad was held among students of the specialty 5B073100 «Life Safety and environmental protection», in the disciplines «Fundamentals of life safety» and «Fire safety». The Olympiad was held in the state and Russian languages.

31 students from 11 Universities of the Republic of Kazakhstan took part in the second round of the Olympiad.

The winners of the Olympiad are recognized:

On the discipline «Fundamentals of life safety»

1st place: Kaliolla Dana Yermuratkyzy (Karaganda state University named after E. A. Buketova);

2nd place: Kasymbekov Yerasyl Kenzhebekuly (South Kazakhstan state University named after M. Auezov);

Saktaganova Gulsezim Bolatbekkyzy (Kazakh national University named after Al-Farabi);

3rd place: Kurma Zhaksylyk Kairatuly (Kazakh Academy of transport and communications named after M. Tynyshpayev);

Zharkynbay Nurlan Amangeldiuly (Kokshetau state University named after Sh. Ualikhanov);

Ziyada Tileules Tanatkyzy (Karaganda state industrial University).

In the discipline «Fire safety»:

1st place: Turganbek Rasul Nursultanuly (Korkyt-ATA Kyzylorda state University);

2nd place: Zhumatai Nurbek Orazbekuly (South Kazakhstan state University named After M. Auezov);

Sarsenbayev Eldar Kanatuly (Kazakh national agrarian University);

3rd place: Tanatova Saltanat Farabikyzy (Nominally Kazakh University named after Al-Farabi);

Amirgali Bekasyl Amirgaliuly (Kokshetau University named after A. Myrzakhmetov);

Zeinulla Altynai Erzhigitkyzy (Zhezkazgan University named after O. A. Baykonurov).

The organizers of the Republican Olympiad and members of the jury from among highly qualified teachers of the University noted the high level of training of students. Scientific supervisors and students who passed the final stage received letters of Thanks for their participation in the Olympiad.