Educational programs

Training of specialists at the Faculty of Energy Automation and Telecommunications is carried out within the framework of credit technology on three levels:

  • Bachelor’s degree;
  • Master’s degree;
  • PhD doctoral program.

Bachelors are trained in the following specialties:

The preparation of masters is carried out in the following specialties:

  • 7M07101 «Automation and control»;
  • 7M07106 «Heat power engineering»;
  • 7M07107 «Electric power industry».