Decision No. 1 dated 12.01.2024

The members of the Board of Directors were present: Orsariev A.A., Uteshova A.A., Omarkhanov G.T., Bondarenko A.S.


  1. On amendments to the Procedure for the selection and Appointment of the Chairman of the Board – Rector and election of members of the Board of the Non-profit Joint-stock Company Abylkas Saginov Karaganda Technical University.