By the decision of the Board of Directors dated November 30, 2020 (Minutes No. 3), 3 committees of the Board of Directors were created: the Strategic Planning Committee, the Audit Committee, the HR and Remuneration Committee.

The composition of the Strategic Planning Committee was elected:

Chairman – Danilov A.S.;
Committee members: Nukenov А.N., Mussin S.K.