The project of students of KSTU Shorin Alikhan and Nikita Stolpovsky took 3rd place in the championship of projects “GLOBAL IDEA” in the framework of the International Student Scientific Conference “Health. Science. Technology”

On April 25-27, 2019, students of our university Shorin Alikhan and Nikita Stolpovsky (VT-16-4 group) took part in the GLOBAL IDEA project championship held as part of the International Student Scientific Conference “Health. Science. Technology ”at the Karaganda Medical University.

The purpose of the conference is to create a platform for students and young scientists to discuss modern scientific achievements of fundamental and applied medicine and public health, interacting with economic, technical and social fields of knowledge.

The main organizer of the conference is the Kazakhstan Medical Students ’Association, which is part of the International Federation of Medical Students’ Associations.

According to the results of the championship, the project proposed by Alikhan and Nikita took the 3rd place.

 

We wish our students further success and new achievements!

Uncategorized

Проект студентов КарГТУ Шорина Алихана и Столповского Никиты занял 3 место в чемпионате проектов «GLOBAL IDEA» в рамках Международной студенческой научной конференции «Health. Science. Technology»

25-27 апреля 2019 года студенты группы ВТ-16-4 Шорин Алихан и Столповский Никита приняли участие в чемпионате проектов «GLOBAL IDEA», проводимом в рамках Международной студенческой научной конференции «Health. Science. Technology» в Карагандинском медицинском университете.

Цель конференции — создание площадки, студентов и молодых ученых для обсуждения современных научных достижений фундаментальной и прикладной медицины и здравоохранения, взаимодействующих с экономическими, техническими и социальными областями знаний.

Основным организатором конференции является Казахстанская организация медицинской молодежи (Kazakhstan medical students’ association), которая входит в состав Международной федерации ассоциаций медицинской молодежи (International Federation of Medical Students’ Associations).

По итогам чемпионата проект, предложенный Алиханом и Никитой, занял 3 место.

Поздравляем ребят! Желаем дальнейших успехов и новых достижений!

 

Без рубрики