Contacts

The department « Mine aerology and labor safety » is situated on Mira Boulevard, 56 (the second educational campus), the 516th class.

Contact phones: 8 (7212) 565929, 8 (7212) 567598 (internal 2053).

E-mail: The head of the department  Shavripov N. H.- n.sharipov@kstu.kz

Staff                Akimbekova N. N. – n.akimbekova@kstu.kz

Amanzholov Zh.K. – zh.amanzholov@kstu.kz

Ahmetova A.Zh. – a.akhmetova@kstu.kz

Baytuganova M. O. – m.baytuqanova@kstu.kz

Balabas L.Kh. – l.balabas@kstu.kz

Vologdin I.M. – i.vologdin@kstu.kz

Dyomina T.V. – t.demina@kstu.kz

Eralin A.N. – a.eralin@kstu.kz

Zholmagambetov N. R. – n.zholmagambetov@kstu.kz

Zhymabekov. M.N. – m.zhumabekov@kstu.kz

Kaliyaskarova A.Zh. –  a.kaliyaskarova@kstu.kz

Kakenova M.Zh. – m.kakenova@kstu.kz

Komleva E.V. – e.komleva@kstu.kz

Nurtai Zh.T. – zh.nurtay@kstu.kz

Sadchikov A.V. – a.sadchikov@kstu.kz

Saparova G. M. – g.saparova@kstu.kz

Smagulov M. N. – m.smagulov@kstu.kz

Levitsky Zh.G. – zh.levitskiy@kstu.kz

Kharkovskiy V.S. – v.kharkovskiy@kstu.kz

Uncategorized