IT-Competence Center


Department of the “Informative computer systems”


 

          As part of the achievement of the strategic priority for the development of the educational and laboratory base of the University, classes are held in the computer classes of the IT Competence Center, by attracting leading enterprises of the region in the field of IT industry, in 9 laboratories:

       Laboratories of the It Competence Center                                             

1. Сетевая Академия CISCO
2. ТОО «ERP-company
3. ТОО «Gexabyte»
4. ТОО «ABI»
5. ТОО «1С:ФранчайзингКараганда» 
6. ЦИТ «WTO»
7. ТОО «X-net» 
8. ОО «Wooppay»   
9. ТОО «INQARSOFT.COM»»   

 

400а

Лаборатория ТОО «WTO»

Specializes in the study and creation of programs for electronic document management (including programs for the work of akimats).

After graduation, our students can accompany the Information systems of any government agency.

Here, students also study the specifics of IP telephony, switching and routing on devices from leading manufacturers

When equipping the classrooms of the IT Competence center, it supplied equipment worth 3 million tenge.

400b

Лаборатория ТОО «ABI»

Specializes in the development and implementation of software in the field of cybersecurity.

Our students study methods of information protection within the framework of the discipline “Information Security”

 

400g

Лаборатория ТОО «ERP-company»

In the laboratory, students learn programming in the 1C environment. The latest version of the licensed software 1C Enterprise 8.3 is installed in this laboratory.

Over the past 3 years, more than 40 graduates who are certified 1C programmers have been employed in our region.

401а

Сетевая Академия CISCO

Students of the laboratory master the 280-hour CCNA training course. Students acquire the skills of building and administering Internet networks, installing and configuring switches and Cisco routers in multiprotocol networks that combine local and geographically distributed networks (LAN and WAN), troubleshooting in networks, improving network performance and security.

412 

Лаборатория ТОО

«1С:Франчайзинг Караганда»

Since 2013, the company “1C” LLP:Karaganda franchising closely cooperates with the CARD: it is a preferential supply of software and methodological support from 1C and bachelor’s degree training, undergraduates and teaching staff on the basics of work and programming in professional versions of software products “1C: Enterprise”.

408a

Лаборатория Искусственного интеллекта

In 2020 , the company LLP “INQARSOFT.COM ” (Director Viktor Aleksandrovich Suzakh, the city of the throne) it is planned to open an artificial intelligence laboratory in the assembly hall 408a. It has promising students under promising students under the guidance of experienced programmers and marketers of LLP “INQARSOFT.COM “we had to improve competencies in the field of IT technologies.

 

 

400f

Лаборатория ТОО «Gexabyte»

The main purpose of opening the laboratory is the development of blockchain technology in Kazakhstan, which Elbasy drew attention to.

Blockchain is the latest technology for storing transaction records based on cryptographic methods of protection.

400d

Лаборатория ТОО «X-net»

specializes in system integration of IT solutions. Graduates of the CARD under the guidance of mentors with “X-net” are in demand in the following areas: IT audit; IT outsourcing; design and construction of data centers.

Classes in the disciplines “Big Data” and “Distributed application development” are held in this classroom.

400e

Лаборатории ТОО «Wooppay»

The main activity of the laboratory is aimed at developing students’ competencies in the field of creating Web technologies. Wooppay LLP was created by graduates of the MAP and specializes in the creation and implementation of payment solutions for businesses and government agencies in Kazakhstan.

They are the initiators of a public project supervised by the Kar.Akimat – “Terricon Valley”. The purpose of this project is to create conditions in Karaganda for the development of the IT sphere of the city.

Partnerships

Defense of diploma and master’s projects on the subject of enterprises of the IT competence Center


1C LLP:Franchise Karaganda is a member of the innovation and educational consortium “Corporate University”.

Annually, 1C:Frachising Karaganda LLP, within the framework of long-term cooperation (Agreement dated December 30, 2013), provides a map, software and methodological materials on preferential terms. So 1C: Franchising LLP

Karaganda” in September 2019 provided software for training students in the amount of 2 million tenge.

In October-December 2021, 10 students were trained for free under the 1C project:Programmer. Student Training and Employment Program”



The group of companies “ERP Company” is a member of the innovation and educational consortium “Corporate University”.

In the autumn semester of 21-22 academic years, courses were held on the basis of the IT competence center “Introduction to configuration in the 1C Enterprise system”. The representative of the partner company “ERP Company” A.B. Kritsky summed up the results of the training and presented 9 graduates of the course have personal certificates. Some of the graduates continued studying 1C software products during their pre-graduate internship at the ERP Company office in February, the rest are waiting for a summer production internship.



The Terricon Valley is a project to transform Karaganda into an IT hub: from a coal city to a technological one. The project involves stalls.: Wooppay LLP, X-net LLP, ABI LLP, Qazdevelop LLP, etc.

At the beginning of March 2022, a number of meetings were held in Moscow with FIT students about the plans of the “Terricon Valley”, about participation in Hackathons and Olympiads. From March 11 to 13, a competition for the development of projects in the field of information technology was held in the IT hub safety. 3 winning teams received cash prizes in the amount of 500,000, 300,000 and 200,000 tenge. Our students took the 2nd place.


 

Uncategorized

Центр IT-компетенций


Кафедра «Информационно-вычислительные системы»


 

          В рамках достижения стратегического приоритета по развитию учебно-лабораторной базы университета в компьютерных классах Центра IT-компетенций проводятся занятия, путем привлечения ведущих предприятий региона в области IT-индустрии, в 9 лабораториях:

            Лаборатории центра It компетенции                                                     

1. Сетевая Академия CISCO
2. ТОО «ERP-company
3. ТОО «Gexabyte»
4. ТОО «ABI»
5. ТОО «1С:ФранчайзингКараганда» 
6. ЦИТ «WTO»
7. ТОО «X-net» 
8. ОО «Wooppay»   
9. ТОО «INQARSOFT.COM»»   

 


400а

Лаборатория ТОО «WTO»

специализируется на изучении и создании программ для электронного документооборота (включая програм-мы для работы акиматов).

После окончания университета наши студенты могут сопровождать Информационные системы любого госоргана.

Здесь же студенты изучают специфику IP-телефонии, коммутации и маршрутизации на устройствах ведущих производителей

При оснащении аудиторий центра «IT-компетенций» поставило оборудование стоимостью 3 млн. тенге.

400b

Лаборатория ТОО «ABI»

специализируется на разработке и внедрении программного обеспечения в области кибербезопасности.

Наши студенты изучают методы защиты информации в рамках дисциплины «Информационная безопасность»

 

400g

Лаборатория ТОО «ERP-company»

В лаборатории студенты обучаются программированию в среде 1С. В этой лаборатории установлена последняя версия лицензионного программного обеспечения 1С Предприятие 8.3.

За последние 3 года в нашем регионе трудоустроено более 40 выпускников, являющимися сертифицированными программистами по 1С.

401а

Сетевая Академия CISCO

Слушатели лаборатории осваивают 280-часовой учебный курс CCNA. Студенты приобретают навыки построения и администрирования интернет-сетей, установки и конфигурирования коммутаторов и маршрутизаторов Cisco в многопротокольных сетях, объединяющих локальные и территориально-распределенные сети (LAN и WAN), поиска и устранения неполадок в сетях, повышения производительности и защищенности сети.

412 

Лаборатория ТОО

«1С:Франчайзинг Караганда»

С 2013 года компания ТОО «1С:Франчайзинг Караганда» тесно сотрудничает с КарТУ: это и льготная поставка программного и методического обеспечения от Фирмы «1С» и обучение бакалавров, магистрантов и ППС основам работы и программирования в профессиональных версиях программных продуктов «1С: Предприятие».

408a

Лаборатория Искусственного интеллекта

В 2020 году компания ТОО «INQARSOFT.COM» (Директор Хегай Виктор Александрович) планировала открытие в аудитории 408а лабораторию по искусственному интеллекту. В ней перспективные студенты под руководством опытных программистов и маркетологов ТОО «INQARSOFT.COM» должны были повышать компетенции в области IT-технологий.

 

 

400f

Лаборатория ТОО «Gexabyte»

Основной целью открытия лаборатории является развитие в Казахстане технологии блокчейн, на которую обращал внимание Елбасы.

Блокчейн – это новейшая технология хранения записей о транзакциях, основанная на криптографических методах защиты.

400d

Лаборатория ТОО «X-net»

специализируется на системной интеграции IT-решений. Выпускники  КарТУ под руководством наставников с «X-net»  востребованы в следующих областях: IT-аудит; IT-аутсорсинг; проектирование и построение ЦОДов.

В этой аудитории проводятся занятия по дисциплинам «Big Data» и «Разработка распределенных приложений».

400e

Лаборатории ТОО «Wooppay»

Основная деятельность лаборатории направлена на развитие у студентов компетенций в области создания Web-технологий. ТОО «Wooppay» создана выпускниками КарТУ и специализируется на создании и внедрении платежных решений для бизнеса и гос. структур в Казахстане.

Являются инициаторами общественного проекта, курируемого Кар.акиматом — «Терриконовая долина». Цель этого проекта сформировать в Караганде условия для развития IT-сферы города.

Партнерские отношения

Защита дипломных и магистерских проектов  по тематике предприятий центра IT-компетенций


—ТОО «1С:Франчайзинг Караганда» является членом инновационно-образовательного консорциума «Корпоративный университет».

—Ежегодно ТОО «1С:Фрачайзинг Караганда» в рамках многолетнего сотрудничества (Договор от 30 декабря 2013 г.) предоставляет КарТУ программное обеспечение и методические материалы на льготных условиях. Так ТОО «1С: Франчайзинг Караганда» в сентябре 2019 года предоставили ПО для обучения студентов на сумму 2 млн. тенге.

—В октябре-декабре 2021 г. проведено бесплатное обучение 10 студентов по проекту «1С:Программист. Программа по обучению и трудоустройству студентов»



—Группа компаний «ERP Company» является членом инновационно-образовательного консорциума «Корпоративный университет».

—В осеннем семестре 21-22 уч.года проведены курсы на базе центра IT-компетенций «Введение в конфигурирование в системе «1С предприятие». Представитель фирмы-партнера​ «ERP Company»​ Крицкий А.Б. подвел итоги обучения и вручил 9 выпускникам курса именные сертификаты. Часть выпускников​ продолжила изучение программных продуктов​ «1С» в ходе преддипломной практике в офисе компании «ERP Company» в феврале месяце, остальных ждут на летнюю​ производственную практику.



—Терриконовая долина — это проект по трансформации Караганды в IT-hub: из угольного города в технологический. В проекте задействованы партеры КарТУ: ТОО «Wooppay», ТОО «X-net» , ТОО «ABI», ТОО «Qazdevelop» и др.

—В начале марта 2022 года в КарТУ проведен ряд встреч со студентами ФИТ о планах «Терриконовой долины», об участии в Хакатонах и олимпиадах. С 11 по 13 марта в IT-хабе прошел конкурс по разработке проектов в сфере информационной безопасности. 3 команды-победителя получили денежные призы в размере 500 000, 300 000 и 200 000 тенге. Наши студенты заняли 2-ое место.


 

Без рубрики