Round-table conference entitled «Anniversary meeting 65th anniversary of the founding of the department «Nanotechnology and Metallurgy»»

A round table was held at the NTM department on 25th of October 2019 in 308 auditoriums of the main building dedicated to the celebration of the 65th anniversary of the founding of the Department of Nanotechnology and Metallurgy named after Shevtsova E.I.
The round table was attended by former employees and graduates of the department.
The first vice-rector of KSTU Isagulov A.Z. made a welcoming speech and congratulated all those present and expressed gratitude to the guests of the round table. The Dean of the Mechanical Engineering Faculty, I. Erakhtina, the head of the NTM department, Balbekova B., and the teachers of the department also spoke.
The issues discussed at the Round Table concerned the role of the department in the work of graduates and their relationship with the department, the role of the department in training specialists in the field of metallurgy and mechanical engineering for Kazakhstan and neighboring countries, the interaction of industrial enterprises and organizations and the department in terms of employment and career growth of students and graduates of the department.
The event was attended by employees of organizations and enterprises, whose leaders are graduates of the department.
Among them were the representative of KSU “Youth Resource Center” of the Akimat of Karaganda, Bekmurzaev B., director of the electrometallurgical plant in Temirtau, Povetin A., head of the carriage-building plant from the Nur-Sultan city, Bektegulov D., deputy head of the foundry of the RMZ PA «Balkhashtsvetmet», Khumarkhan V., chief specialist of the Worldskills movement development department of NAO Holding Kesipkor S., Tatibekov, founder of the humanitarian technical college Shayakhmetov B.K. and others.

 

Uncategorized

Юбилейная встреча на 65-летие со дня основания кафедры «Нанотехнологии и металлургия»

Круглый стол на тему: «Юбилейная встреча на 65 — летие со дня основания кафедры «Нанотехнологии и металлургия»

На кафедре НТМ 25.10.2019 г. в 308 аудитории главного корпуса был проведен круглый стол, посвященный празднованию 65 летнего юбилея со дня основания кафедры «Нанотехнология и металлургия» им. Шевцова Е.И.
В работе круглого стола приняли участие бывшие работники и выпускники кафедры.
С приветственной речью выступил первый проректор КарГТУ Исагулов А.З., который поздравил всех присутствующих и выразил благодарность гостям круглого стола. Также со стороны Университета выступили декан МФ Ерахтина И.И., заведующая кафедрой НТМ Балбекова Б.К, и преподаватели кафедры..
Вопросы, которые обсуждались за «Круглым столом», касались роли кафедры в трудовой деятельности выпускников и их связи с кафедрой, роли кафедры в подготовке специалистов в области металлургии и машиностроения для Казахстана и сопредельных государств, взаимодействия промышленных предприятий и организаций и кафедры в плане трудоустройства и карьерного роста студентов и выпускников кафедры.
В мероприятии приняли участие работники организаций и предприятий, руководителями которых являются выпускники кафедры.
В их числе были представитель КГУ «Молодежный ресурсный центр»
акимата г. Караганды Бекмурзаев Б.П., директор электрометаллургического завода г.Темиртау Поветин А.А., начальник вагоностроительного завода г. Нур-Султан Бектегулов Д., зам. начальника литейного цеха РМЗ ПО «Балхашцветмет» Хумархан В., главный специалист департамента развития движения Worldskills НАО «Холдинг «Кəсіпқор» Татибеков С. М., учредитель гуманитарно-технического колледжа Шаяхметов Б.К. и др.

 

Без рубрики