About Frolova Olga Vyacheslavovna the defense of doctoral thesis

 

In Karaganda State Technical University will take place the doctoral thesis defense for the Doctor of Philosophy PhD scientific degree of Frolova Olga Vyacheslavovna on a theme: «The study of geological structure and material composition of ores from Verkhnee Espe rare earth deposit for the construction of the forecasting and prospecting model (East Kazakhstan)» on a specialty 6D070600 – «Geology and Mineral Deposits Exploration».

The dissertation work performed at department of Geology and mining of D. Serikbaev East Kazakhstan State Technical University.

Reviewers:

  1. Baybatsha Adilkhan Bekdildaevich – Doctor of Geological and Mineralogical Sciences, Academician of the Kazakh National Academy of Natural Sciences, Professor of the Department «Geological Survey, Prospecting and Exploration of Mineral Deposits» of K.I. Satpayev Kazakh National Technical University, Almaty.
  2. Kryazheva Tatyana Vladimirovna – Candidate of Geological and Mineralogical Sciences, Associate Professor of the Department of Geology and Mineral Prospecting of the Karaganda State Technical University, Karaganda.

Scientific supervisors:

  1. Gavrilenko Oleg Dmitrievich – Candidate of Geological and Mineralogical Sciences, Vice-rector for Research and Innovation of D. Serikbaev East Kazakhstan State Technical University, Ust-Kamenogorsk.
  2. Reimar Seltmann – PhD, Professor, Head of Centre for Russian and Central EurоAsian Mineral Studies (CERCAMS), Natural History Museum, United Kingdom, London.

Defense will be held: November 23, 2018, at 09.00 at Karaganda State Technical University at: 100027, Karaganda, Boulevard of Peace 56, The 2 building, Room 302.

            Website: www.kstu.kz, e-mail: olyafrolova3@gmail.com

Документы:

Uncategorized

О защите докторской диссертации Фроловой Ольги Вячеславовны

В Карагандинском государственном техническом университете состоится защита докторской диссертации на соискание ученой степени доктора философии PhD Фроловой Ольги Вячеславовны на тему: «Изучение геологического строения и вещественного состава руд редкоземельного месторождения Верхнее Эспе для построения прогнозно-поисковой модели (Восточный Казахстан)» по специальности 6D070600 – «Геология и разведка месторождений полезных ископаемых».

Диссертационная работа выполнена на кафедре «Геология и горное дело» Восточно-Казахстанского государственного технического университета им. Д. Серикбаева.

Рецензенты:

  1. Байбатша Адильхан Бекдильдаевич – доктор геолого-минералогических наук, академик Казахстанской национальной академии естественных наук, профессор кафедры «Геологической съемки, поисков и разведки месторождений полезных ископаемых» Казахского национального исследовательского технического университета имени К.И. Сатпаева, Алматы.
  2. Кряжева Татьяна Владимировна – кандидат геолого-минералогических наук, доцент кафедры «Геология и разведка месторождений полезных ископаемых», Карагандинский государственный технический университет, Караганда.

Научные консультанты:

  1. Гавриленко Олег Дмитриевич – кандидат геолого-минералогических наук, проректор по научной работе и инновациям Восточно-Казахстанского государственного технического университета им. Д. Серикбаева, Усть-Каменогорск.
  2. Reimar Seltmann – PhD, профессор, руководитель Центра российских и Центрально-Евразийских минеральных исследований (CERCAMS), Музей Естествознания, Великобритания, Лондон.

Защита состоится: 23 ноября 2018 г., в 09.00 ч. в Карагандинском государственном техническом университете по адресу: 100027, г. Караганды, Бульвар Мира 56, 2 корпус, аудитория 302.

Адрес сайта: www.kstu.kz, e-mail: olyafrolova3@gmail.com

Документы:

Без рубрики