June 1-6, 2020, the Department of Russian language and culture together with the Institute of advanced training of Karaganda state technical University organized courses “Current aspects of continuing education: school-College-University”

The training courses were attended by University and College teachers, teachers of urban and rural schools.

Institutions of higher education was represented by such universities as University. Abaya, KazUIR & WL. Abylai Khan University JSC Narkhoz, SKMU them. Marat Ospanov, Atyrau state University named After H. Dosmukhamedov, Karsu named after E. A. Buketov, NAO Medical University of Karaganda, Karstu, Karaganda industrial University, Central Kazakhstan Academy.

Secondary specialized educational institutions were represented by Atyrau humanitarian College, Karaganda humanitarian College, KSU “Regional specialized boarding school – College of the Olympic reserve named after A. Moldagulova” Of the Department of physical culture and sports of the Karaganda region.

The courses were attended by teachers of secondary schools in Taraz, Nur-Sultan, Akmola region, Atyrau region and Karaganda region.

Among the speakers were representatives of different levels of education: Zemach S. M., Chairman of the Association of teachers of Russian language and literature from the Karaganda region, Temirova A. A, the teacher-researcher SSHI name Nurmakov, Shayakhmetov N. To., associate Professor of Raik University, Dokuchaev N. In. master of Raik University, Gumerova A. N. master of Raik of the University.

The subjects of these courses reflected the main problematic issues of distance learning. The speeches of lecturers, University teachers, and subject teachers were based on practical results that allowed making serious methodological generalizations.

As the experience of organizing distance learning in the context of anti-tandem measures for Covid-19 shows, students are no longer satisfied with the ability to read only as a way of learning. They begin to need communication and, preferably, visual contact with the group and the teacher. This is especially important when teaching languages.  This feature is provided by a large number of communication resources on the Internet (ZOOM, MS Teams, Moodle, Discord, etc.).

In conclusion, participants of advanced training courses noted that the development of distance learning technologies allows overcoming territorial restrictions and increases the availability of best practices.

However, there is still a lot of work to be done to introduce modern distance learning technologies into the educational process, and the creative search of teachers in this direction is unlimited.

On the final day of the course, recommendations were developed to improve the methods and forms of training, the development of remote technologies.

 

 

Uncategorized

На базе КарГТУ проведены онлайн-курсы повышения квалификации для преподавателей вузов и колледжей, учителей школ на тему: «Актуальные аспекты непрерывного образования: школа-колледж-вуз»

1-6 июня 2020 года  кафедрой русского языка  и культуры совместно с Институтом повышения квалификации Карагандинского государственного технического университета проведены курсы  «Актуальные аспекты непрерывного образования: школа-колледж-вуз».

На курсах повышения квалификации присутствовали преподаватели вузов, колледжей, учителя городских и сельских школ.

Высшие учебные заведения были представлены такими вузами, как КазНПУ им. Абая, КазУМОиМЯ им. Абылай хана, АО Университет Нархоз, ЗКМУ им. Марата Оспанова, Атырауский государственный университет им. Х. Досмухамедова, КарГУ им. Е.А. Букетова, НАО Медицинский университет Караганды, КарГТУ, Карагандинский индустриальный университет, Центрально-Казахстанская Академия.

Среднеспециальные учебные заведения были представлены  Атырауским гуманитарным колледжем, Карагандинским гуманитарным колледжем, КГУ «Областная специализированная школа-интернат-колледж олимпийского резерва им. А. Молдагуловой» Управления физической культуры и спорта Карагандинской области.

На курсах приняли участие и учителя средних  школ  г. Тараза, г. Нұр-Сұлтана, Акмолинской области, Атырауской области и Карагандинской области.

Докладчиками выступали представители разных ступеней образования: Цемох С.М.,  председатель Ассоциации учителей русского языка и литературы Карагандинской области,  Темирова А.А, учитель-исследователь СШИ имени Нурмакова, Шаяхметова Н.К., доцент кафедры РЯиК КарГТУ, Докучаева Н.В., магистр кафедры РЯиК  КарГТУ, Галяутдинова А.Н. магистр кафедры РЯиК  КарГТУ.

Тематика данных курсов отражала основные проблемные вопросы дистанционного обучения. Выступления лекторов, преподавателей вузов, учителей-предметников основывались на практических результатах, позволяющих делать серьезные методические обобщения.

Как показывает опыт организации дистанционного обучения в условиях противопандемических мероприятий  по Covid-19, обучающихся уже не удовлетворяет возможность только чтения, как  способа обучения. Они начинают нуждаться в общении и, желательно, визуальном контакте с группой  и преподавателем. Это особенно важно при обучении языкам.  Такую возможность обеспечивает достаточное большое количество  коммуникативных ресурсов сети Интернет (ZOOM, MS Teams, Moоdle, Discord и др.).

В заключение, участники  курсов повышения квалификации отметили, что развитие дистанционных технологий обучения позволяет преодолевать  территориальные ограничения, повышает доступность передового опыта.

Однако предстоит ещё большая работа по внедрению в процесс образования современных дистанционных технологий, и творческий поиск педагогов в этом направлении беспределен.

В заключительный день проведения курсов были разработаны рекомендации по совершенствованию методов и форм обучения, освоения дистанционных технологий.

 

 

 

 

Без рубрики