The composition of the Council for spiritual and moral education

Council for spiritual and moral education	
	Kizyrov Kairulla Beisenbayevich Professor of the TEME&SD Chairman of the Council
	Tusupbekov Zharkyn Amantayevich Senior lecturer of the APK&SHDD Deputy Chairman of the Council
	Mukhambetalina Sara Tlegenovna Methodologist of the Scientific Research Institute of Patriotic Education Secretary of the Council
	Baikenzhin Murat Asylbekovich Associate Professor of the DMDD Member of the Council
	Bokizhanov Gaziz Iman-Medynovich Senior lecturer of the PESD Member of the Council

Iskakov Mukhamedalim Bigalievich Associate Professor of the ITSD Member of the Council
Medeubayev Nurmukhambet Almagambetovich Associate Professor of the MA&OSD Member of the Council
Nurpeisova Saule Kuzembayevna Associate Professor of the RK&CD Member of the Council
Urazbekov Abai Kargashevich Associate Professor of the EE&MD Member of the Council
Hasen Murat Abdrakhmanovich Senior lecturer of the KL&CD Member of the Council



Sagintaev Savet Sagintaevich
Associate Professor of the HMD
Member of the Council



Zhetpisbay Sholpan Akhanovna Senior lecturer of the KL&CD Member of the Council