

Bushmanova Botakoz Abilkasimovna

Head of the Research Institute of Patriotic Education Chairman of the Council

e-mail: niipatriot_kstu@mail.ru



Mukhambetalina Sara Tlegenovna

Methodologist of the Scientific Research Institute of
Patriotic Education
Secretary of the Council

e-mail: niipatriot_kstu@mail.ru



Zhetpisbay Sholpan Akhanovna

Head of the training center "Serpin"

Member of the Council

e-mail: sholpan_2409@mail.ru



Tusupbekov Abaydolda Saipashevich

Deputy Dean for educational work of ACF Member of the Council

e-mail: abaydolla@mail.ru



Kakenova Meruert Zhambulovna

Deputy Dean for educational work of MF Member of the Council

e-mail: meruertkakenova@mail.ru



Kasymbabina Dana Sailauvna

Deputy Dean for educational work of MEF Member of the Council

e-mail: kasymbabinad@mail.ru



Ospangalieva Mendykul Tuleutaevna

Deputy Dean for educational work of RTF
Member of the Council

e-mail: omendikul@mail.ru



Sagatbekova Dinara Ermekovna

Deputy Dean for educational work of ITF
Member of the Council

e-mail: dinara.sagatbkova@mail.ru



Rauandina Guldarai Kalkenovna

Deputy Dean for educational work of EE&MF Member of the Council

e-mail: r-guldarai@mail.ru



Makhambetov Olzhas Kazybekovich

Deputy Dean for educational work of PEA&TF

Member of the Council

e-mail: Olzhas.m@mail.ru