Republican scientific and practical conference “Spiritual and moral heritage of Saken Seifullin in the development of education and science”

Report on the

Republican scientific and practical conference

 “Spiritual and moral heritage of Saken Seifullin in the development of education and science” dedicated to the 125th anniversary of Saken Seifullin

 

On October 31, 2019, the Republican scientific and practical conference “spiritual and moral heritage of Saken Seifullin in the development of education and science”was held in Karaganda state technical University.

The purpose of the conference: to attract public attention to the problem of spiritual and moral education of young people;

increasing the interest of young people to the cultural heritage of the people; revealing the multifaceted talent of Saken Seifullin and its importance in the education of moral qualities, as well as instilling value orientations.

Objectives of the conference:

– analysis of the role of an outstanding writer, poet, publicist and statesman in the formation of General cultural values, ethical norms and active citizenship;

– assessment of the role of socially significant personality in the implementation Of the model of Patriotic education;

– analysis of mechanisms of development and improvement of quality of educational process;

– determination of prospects for improvement and further development of spiritual and moral personality with a clearly expressed civil position on the example of the life and work of Saken Seifullin.

Rationale for the conference:

The first President N. A. Nazarbayev in the article “Seven faces of the great Steppe” and the program “Ruhani zhangyru” urged to preserve and promote the spiritual values of the people. The head of state outlined a clear vision of the country’s development and identified several key vectors of long-term development of Kazakhstan, one of which is the development of education, training of highly qualified personnel and the growth of the export potential of the educational sector. The overall goal of educational reforms in Kazakhstan is the formation of competitive professionals with personal qualities that allow them to be in demand and successful in the labor market.

KSTU has followed the path of creating a model of Patriotic education, which is successfully implemented and fully implemented in the process of training future specialists. This conference is designed to summarize and analyze the achievements, as well as to set new goals and use mechanisms for the implementation of spiritual and moral development of the individual.

The conference was attended by famous scientists and public figures of the Republic of Kazakhstan and Russia:

– Ibatov Marat Kenesovich, rector of KSTU, doctor of technical Sciences, Professor, academician Kaznaen;

– Abdikarimov Oralbay Abdikarimovich, state and public figure, head of the Fund. S. Seifullina;

– Petrusevich Arkady Arkadievich, doctor of pedagogical Sciences, Professor of the Department of pedagogy Omgpu (Russia) );

– Amanzhol altayev the Duysenbaevich, Phys. Sciences, Professor of ENU named. L. N. Have Gumileva. N. gumilyova, akyn-improviser;

– Zhunusov Kanat, actor, poet, playwright;

– S. murzakhanova, Ph. D., associate Professor, philanthropist.

– Smagulov Zhandos kozhakhmetovich, Ph. D., Professor of Karsu. I. O. Buketova;

– Taisiya Timofeevna Savchenko, doctor of Ph. D., Professor of Karstu;

– Kocianova Farida Aydarhanova, Phys. D., associate Professor KSU I. O. Buketova;

Zhaylybaev LP, sakanoue, public figure;

– Rakhimov Berik serikbayevich, Phys. MD, Professor at the University them. I. O. Buketova.

 

Doctor of technical Sciences, Professor, academician Kaznaen Ibatov Marat Kenesovich opened the conference with a welcoming speech.

Rector M. K. Ibatov in his speech noted that this conference is held in the year of celebration of the 125th anniversary of the birth of Saken Seifullin-the founder of Kazakh literature, poet, writer and prominent public figure.  He noted that “Saken Seifullin is a truly iconic personality whose life is a standard of steadfastness and patriotism, selfless love for his Homeland and his people. The memory of this man is an integral part of the collective memory of our people and an indisputable recognition of his outstanding achievements. People like Saken Seifullin are born once in 100 years.”

The guests of honor welcomed the participants of the conference and stressed the importance of the event in the spiritual and moral education of students. In their speech, they drew attention to the importance of the life of the great son, which occupies a special place both in the literary and in the moral and aesthetic development of modern youth and should become a role model.

Scientists Smagulov Zhandos kozhakhmetovich (report “sakentanu maseleleri: yesterday and today”), Savchenko Taisiya Timofeevna (report “mythologeme HORSE in poetry of S. Seifullin and N. Zabolotsky”), Kakzhanova Farida Aidarkhanovna (report “The influence of S. Seifullin’s creativity on the education of modern youth”), Zhaylybaev ALIP ( report “Saken Zhane kazaktyn Halyk muzykasy”), Rakhimov Berik serikbayuly (report “sakennin sunbes Saulesi”) noted the Significant influence of the outstanding personality of S. Seifullina, whose creativity and social activities have influenced the formation of the worldview and moral beliefs of young people, the development of their active civic position.positions and improvement of personal moral qualities.

The conference participants included teachers and students of Karaganda state University.After Buketov E. A. Buketov, CHU Academy “Bolashak”, Medical Academy, Karaganda higher Polytechnic College, College Humanities College, Temirtau industrial-technological College Transport College, College of innovative technologies University, College of Balkhash, an Industrial College ( Satpayev). Representatives of the Eurasian National University participated in the conference.L. N. Gumilev L. Gumilev, Humanitarian College “Astana”, SCCP “Multidisciplinary College” of akimat of Nur-Sultan, SCCP on PHV “Higher medical College”, West Kazakhstan medical University named after Marat Ospanov (Aktobe), National center for Advanced Training “Orleu”; geological exploration College (Semey), Russian humanitarian and technological Institute (branch) of Orenburg state University (Aktobe). Orsk, Russia).

In total, the conference was attended by about 350 people.

It is symbolic that the conference was initiated by Karaganda state technical University and the Department of Russian language and culture of speech, actively supporting global initiatives and program settings on education and education of students.

The work of the conference was continued by breakout sessions in the following areas:

Section 1. The influence of Saken Seifullin’s literary heritage on the spiritual and moral education of young people.

Section 2. Actual problems of language education in Kazakhstan.

Section 3. Innovations in the educational space: problems, solutions, proposals.

 

Report on the work of section 1 ” the Influence of Saken Seifullin’s literary heritage on the spiritual and moral education of young people»

The purpose of the section is to promote the work of the great writer among young people, familiarizing the student with the wealth and beauty of the Kazakh language, the great history and spiritual heritage of his people.

Moderator of the section-Ph. D., associate Professor of the Department of Mathematics Nurpeisova S. K.

Executive Secretary-teacher of the Department of Mathematics tazhibaeva S. M.

The section was attended by teachers and students, 23 reports were heard. The reports of students reflected the creative and social activities of Saken Seifullin, provided interesting additional information from his life, from his early artistic and scientific works, read the author’s poems. Especially distinguished students Aliakpar Zhanibek (gr. AIU-18-2) and Rakhatov Aldiyar (gr.MD-18-2), who demonstrated poetic talent, creating in their poems the image of an active fighter who devoted his life to serving his people and his native land.

The best reports of students of the University were awarded with diplomas, letters of thanks and certificates.

Diploma 1 degree awarded:

  1. The Republic Anija-student gr. MD-19-2;
  2. Zhylkaidarova Altynay-student (gr. GEEK-18-2);
  3. Yerbolat Nazym-student (gr. MV-18-1);

Diploma 2 degree awarded:

  1. Tleukhan Bekbolat-student (gr. TE-18-2);
  2. Nurmagambet Mereke-student (gr.NVP-19-2);
  3. Aitimova Alua, Abiltayeva Diana-students (gr. Arch-19-2);

 

Diploma 3 degrees awarded:

  1. Mukazhan Altynay, estay Gulim-students (gr. DU-18-2);
  2. Ambergen of muhamedali, Ataeva Aizhan-student (gr. HTOV-19-1);
  3. Yesenova Zhannur-student (gr. MD-19-2);

 

The following participants of the conference received letters of thanks for their active participation in the work of the section:

  1. Koishibaeva K. Zh. – teacher of MGTC;
  2. M. H. Abolmasov, acting Hasen, Babalova G. S.-the teachers of the University KAIC
  3. Aliakpar G., mahabat G.-student (gr. AIU-18-2);
  4. S. Aldongar-student (C-18-1);
  5. Niyazova V.-student (PSK-19-1).

 

Report of section 2

«”Topical issues of language education in Kazakhstan»

The purpose of the section is to increase interest in the study of languages, to the problems of language education, to the implementation of the ideas of multilingualism; development of language and communicative competencies necessary for the formation of a competitive specialist in demand in society.

Moderator of the section-Ph. D., associate Professor of the Department of Mathematics Samokhin S. Yu.

Executive Secretary-senior lecturer, academician R. M. Aldynazarova.

The section was attended by teachers and students, 23 reports were heard, in which it was noted that the development of competitiveness of future specialists requires language training of students, which consists in knowledge of languages and the ability to intercultural interaction.

The best reports were awarded with diplomas, letters of thanks, certificates:

Diploma 1 degree awarded:

  1. Bektemirov Zhaskayrat (gr. PSCREEN seydar: sausage chicken);
  2. Akhmetov Alibek (gr. Yu-45);

 

Diploma 2 degree awarded:

  1. Chicken Saniya, Kadyrbai Asylkhan (gr. C-19-2);
  2. Malikov Dilnaz, Aslanova Aigerim( gr.Sib-19-3);
  3. Zharasov Usen, Bayaliev Sanzhar, Bayzhanov Aybar (gr. AIU-18-3);

 

Diploma 3 degrees awarded:

  1. Mukhametkali Temirlan (gr. GD-18-5);
  2. Aldungarov Korean, Karimov Zhannur, (gr. ITM-19-1);
  3. Rakhtay Almat, Serik Aybar (gr. AIU-18-3).

 

Report of section 3

“Innovations in the educational space: problems, solutions, proposals”.

The purpose of the section is to reveal the essence of modern innovations and their role in the educational process; to create a creative environment for the successful development of innovative technologies and innovations; to support the original author’s ideas and hypotheses regarding the modernization of the educational process; to introduce and implement innovations at different levels of education.

Moderator of the section-Ph. D., associate Professor of the Department of Mathematics Shayakhmetova N. K.

Executive Secretary-teacher of the Department of Mathematics Seidakhmetova Z. K.

The section was attended by teachers and students, 21 reports were heard. The content of the thematic reports reflected the search and examples of successful applications of innovative methods in the learning process at the University.

The most active part in the work of the section was attended by doctor of Philology Professor of Omsk state pedagogical University Petrusevich A. A. (Russia). His speech and questions to students on the content of student reports aroused great interest with subsequent discussion.

The best reports of students of the University were awarded with diplomas, letters of thanks and certificates:

Diploma 1 degree awarded:

  1. Akkaziev Bekzhan (gr.BSU-19-1)
  2. Kuznetsova Zhanna(gr.C-19-2)
  3. Korobov David, Nazim Adilkhan (gr.BT-19-2)

 

Diploma 2 degree awarded:

  1. Zeken Aigerim(gr.CAF-19-3) ;
  2. Galganov Merey, Zhanibekov of muhamedali (gr.ARCH-19-1).

 

Diploma 3 degrees awarded:

  1. Sadykova aydana, sarsembaeva Aigerim (gr.AIU-18-3)
  2. Kurakbaeva zere (gr.AIU-19-1)

 

The following participants of the conference received letters of thanks for their active participation in the work of the section:

1.S. A. Bainamerana-prep. Departments;

2.Biliary And Muchamedgaliev E. (gr.GD-18-4);

3.Galganov Miras (TSAF-19-3);

4.S. Saktaganov, St Sedarby (gr.ND-18-1).

 

 

 

Uncategorized

Республиканская научно–практическая конференция «Духовно-нравственное наследие Сакена Сейфуллина в развитии образования и науки»

Отчет о проведении

Республиканской научно–практической конференции

 «Духовно-нравственное наследие Сакена Сейфуллина в развитии образования и науки», посвященной 125-летию Сакена Сейфуллина

 31 октября 2019 года в Карагандинском государственном техническом университете проведена  Республиканская  научно-практическая конференция «Духовно-нравственное наследие Сакена Сейфуллина в развитии образования и науки».

Цель проведения конференции: привлечение внимания общественности к проблеме духовно-нравственного воспитания молодежи;

повышение интереса молодежи к культурному наследию народа; раскрытие многогранного таланта Сакена Сейфуллина и его значимости в воспитании моральных качеств, а также привитии ценностных ориентиров.

Задачи конференции:

— анализ роли выдающегося писателя, поэта, публициста и государственного деятеля   в формировании общекультурных ценностей, этических норм и активной гражданской позиции;

— оценка роли общественно-значимой личности в реализации Модели патриотического воспитания;

— анализ механизмов развития и повышения качества образовательного и воспитательного процессов;

— определение перспектив совершенствования и дальнейшего  становления духовно-нравственной личности с четко выраженной  гражданской позицией на примере жизни и творчества Сакена Сейфуллина.

Обоснование проведения конференции:

Первый Президент Н.А. Назарбаев в статье «Семь граней Великой Степи» и программе «Рухани жангыру» призвал сохранять и пропагандировать духовные ценности народа. Елбасы обозначил четкое видение развития страны и определил несколько ключевых векторов долгосрочного развития Казахстана, одним из которых является развитие образования, подготовка высококвалифицированных кадров и рост экспортного потенциала образовательного сектора. Общей целью  образовательных реформ  в Казахстане является формирование конкурентноспособных специалистов, обладающих личностными качествами, позволяющими быть востребованными и успешным на рынке труда.

КарГТУ пошел по пути создания Модели патриотического воспитания, которая успешно реализуется и полностью внедрена в процесс подготовки будущих специалистов. Настоящая конференция призвана подвести итоги и проанализировать достижения, а также поставить новые цели и использовать механизмы реализации духовно-нравственного развития личности.

В работе конференции приняли участие известные ученые и общественные деятели Республики Казахстан и России:

— Ибатов Марат Кенесович, ректор КарГТУ, д.т.н., профессор, академик КазНАЕН;

— Абдикаримов Оралбай Абдикаримович, государственный и общественный деятель, руководитель фонда им. С.Сейфуллина;

— Петрусевич Аркадий Аркадьевич, д.п.н., профессор кафедры педагогики ОмГПУ (Россия);

— Алтаев Аманжол Дуйсенбаевич, д.ф.н., профессор ЕНУ им.Л.Н.Гумилева, акын-импровизатор;

— Жунусов Канат, актер, поэт, драматург;

— Мурзаханова С.А., к.э.н., доцент, меценат.

— Смагулов Жандос Кожахметович,  д.ф.н., профессор КарГУ им. Е.А. Букетова;

— Савченко Таисия Тимофеевна, д.ф.н., профессор КарГТУ;

— Какжанова Фарида Айдархановна, к.ф.н., доцент КарГУ им. Е.А. Букетова;

  Жайлыбаев Әліп, сакеновед, общественный деятель;

  Рахымов Берік Серікбайұлы, д.ф.н., профессор КарГУ им. Е.А. Букетова.

Приветственным словом конференцию открыл доктор  технических наук, профессор, академик КазНАЕН Ибатов Марат Кенесович.

      Ректор М.К.Ибатов в своем выступлении отметил, что данная конференция проводится в год празднования 125-летия со дня рождения Сакена Сейфуллина  —  основоположника казахской литературы, поэта, писателя и видного общественного деятеля.  Он отметил, что «Сакен Сейфуллин – поистине знаковая личность, чья жизнь является эталоном стойкости и патриотизма, беззаветной любви к своей Родине и своему народу. Память об этом человеке является неотъемлемой частью коллективной памяти нашего народа и бесспорным признанием его выдающихся заслуг. Такие люди как Сакен Сейфуллин рождаются раз в 100 лет».

Почетные гости поприветствовали участников конференции и подчеркнули  важность проводимого мероприятия в духовно-нравственном воспитании студенческой молодежи. В своей речи они обратили внимание на значимость жизнедеятельности великого сына народа, которая занимает особое место как  в литературном, так и в нравственном и идейно-эстетическом развитии современной молодежи и должна стать образцом для подражания.

Выступившие с докладами ученые Смагулов Жандос Кожахметович  (доклад    «Сәкентану ілімі: кеше және бүгін»),  Савченко Таисия Тимофеевна (доклад   «Мифологема КОНЬ в поэзии С.Сейфуллина и Н. Заболоцкого»),   Какжанова Фарида Айдархановна (доклад «The influence of S.Seifullin’s creativity on the education of modern youth»),    Жайлыбаев Әліп ( доклад «Сәкен және қазақтың халық музыкасы»), Рахымов Берік Серікбайұлы  (доклад «Сәкеннің сөнбес сәулесі»)  отметили существенное влияние выдающейся  личности С.Сейфуллина, чье творчество и общественная деятельность оказали на формирование мировоззрения и нравственных убеждений молодежи, развитие их активной гражданской позиции и совершенствование личных моральных качеств.

В число участников   конференции вошли преподаватели и студенты   Карагандинского государственного университета им. Букетова, ЧУ Академии «Болашак», Медицинской академии, Карагандинского высшего политехнического колледжа, Многопрофильного колледжа, Гуманитарного колледжа, Темиртауского индустриально-технологического колледжа, Транспортно-дорожного колледжа, Колледжа инновационных технологий КарГТУ, Многопрофильного колледжа г. Балхаш, Индустриального колледжа ( г. Сатпаев). А также  в конференции участвовали представители    Евразийского Национального Университета им. Л.Гумилева, Гуманитарного колледжа «Астана»,  ГККП «Многопрофильный колледж» акимата г. Нур-Султан, ГКП на ПХВ «Высший медицинский колледж», Западно-Казахстанского  медицинского университета имени Марата Оспанова (г.Актобе), Национального Центра Повышения Квалификации «Орлеу»; Геологоразведаточного колледжа  (г.Семей), Орского гуманитарно-технологического института (филиал) Оренбургского государственного университета ( г. Орск, Россия).

Всего в конференции приняли участие около 350 человек.

Символично, что инициатором конференции явились Карагандинский государственный технический университет и кафедра русского языка и культуры речи, активно поддерживающие глобальные инициативы и программные установки по вопросам образования и воспитания студенческой молодежи.

Работа конференции была продолжена   секционными заседаниями по следующим  направлениям:

Секция 1. Влияние литературного наследия Сакена Сейфуллина на духовно-нравственное воспитание молодежи.

Секция 2. Актуальные проблемы языкового образования в РК.

Секция 3.  Инновации в образовательном пространстве: проблемы, решения, предложения.

Отчет о работе 1 секции «Влияние литературного наследия Сакена Сейфуллина на духовно-нравственное воспитание молодежи»

Цель секции – пропаганда творчества великого писателя среди молодежи, приобщение студенчества к богатству и красоте казахского языка,  великой истории и духовному наследию своего народа.

Модератор секции — к.ф.н., доцент кафедры РЯиК Нурпеисова С.К

Ответственный секретарь – преподаватель кафедры РЯиК Тажибаева С.М.

В работе секции приняли участие преподаватели и студенты, было заслушано 23 доклада. В докладах студентов была отражена творческая и общественная деятельность  Сакена Сейфуллина, приведены интересные дополнительные сведения из его жизни, из ранних его художественных и  научных произведений, зачитаны авторские стихотворения. Особо отличились студенты Әлиакпар Жәнібек (гр. АиУ-18-2) и Рахатов Алдияр (гр.МД-18-2), которые продемонстрировали поэтический талант, создав в своих стихотворениях образ активного борца, посвятившего свою жизнь служению своему народу и родной земле.

Лучшие доклады студентов КарГТУ были отмечены дипломами, благодарственными письмами и сертификатами.

Дипломом 1 степени награждены:

  1. Жумажан Аниза — студентка гр. МД-19-2;
  2. Жылкайдарова Алтынай — студентка (гр. ГИК-18-2);
  3. Ерболат Назым- студентка (гр. МВ-18-1);

Дипломом 2 степени награждены:

  1. Тлеухан Бекболат – студент (гр. ТЭ-18-2);
  2. Нурмагамбет Мереке- студент (гр.НВП-19-2);
  3. Айтимова Алуа, Абилпеисова Диана – студентки (гр. Арх-19-2);

Дипломом 3 степени награждены:

  1. Мукажан Алтынай, Естай Гулим- студентки (гр. БЖД-18-2);
  2. Аяпберген Мухамедали, Атаева Айжан – студенты (гр. ХТОВ-19-1);
  3. Есенова Жаннур- студентка (гр. МД-19-2);

За активное участие в работе секции благодарственными письмами были отмечены следующие участники конференции:

  1. Койшибаева К.Ж.- преподаватель МГТК;
  2. Әбілқасов Ғ.М., Хасен М.А., Байпелова Г.С. – преподаватели КЯиК КарГТУ
  3. Әлиақпар Ж., Махабат Г. – студенты (гр. АиУ-18-2);
  4. Алдонғар Е.- студент ( С-18-1);
  5. Ниязова В. – студентка (ПСК-19-1).

 

    Отчет о работе  2 секции

 ««Актуальные вопросы языкового образования в РК»

   Цель секции – активизация интереса к изучению языков, к проблемам языкового образования, к реализации идей полиязычия; развитие языковой и коммуникативной компетенций, необходимых для становления конкурентоспособного специалиста, востребованного в обществе.

Модератор секции — к.ф.н., доцент кафедры РЯиК Самохин А.Ю.

Ответственный секретарь – ст.преподаватель РЯиК Алдыназарова Р.М.

В работе секции приняли участие преподаватели и студенты, было заслушано 23 доклада, в которых отмечалось, что для развития конкурентоспособности будущих специалистов необходима языковая подготовка обучающихся, заключающаяся в знании языков и способности к межкультурному взаимодействию.

Лучшие доклады были отмечены дипломами, благодарственными письмами, сертификатами:

Дипломом 1 степени награждены:

  1. Бектемиров Жаскайрат (гр. БТ-18-1);
  2. Ахметов Алибек (гр. Ю-45);

Дипломом 2 степени  награждены:

  1. Шайкен Сания, Кыдырбай Асылхан (гр. С-19-2);
  2. Маликова Дильназ,  Жасуланова Айгерим (гр.СИБ-19-3);
  3. Жарасов Усен, Баялиев Санжар, Байжанов Айбар (гр. АиУ-18-3);

Дипломом 3 степени награждены:

  1. Мухаметкали Темирлан (гр. ГД-18-5);
  2. Алдунгаров Тамырлан, Каримова Жаннур, (гр. ИТМ-19-1);
  3. Рахтай Алмат, Серик Айбар (гр. АиУ-18-3).

 

Отчет о работе  3 секции

 «Инновации в образовательном пространстве: проблемы, решения, предложения»

   Цель секции – раскрытие сути современных инноваций и их роли в образовательном процессе; формирование творческой среды для успешной разработки инновационных технологий и новшеств; оказание поддержки оригинальным авторским идеям и гипотезам относительно модернизации образовательного процесса; внедрение и реализация инноваций на разных уровнях образования.

Модератор секции — к.ф.н., доцент кафедры РЯиК Шаяхметова Н.К.

Ответственный секретарь – преподаватель кафедры РЯиК Сейдахметова З.К.

В работе секции приняли участие преподаватели и студенты, было заслушано 21 доклад. Содержание тематических докладов отражало поиск и примеры удачных применений инновационных методов в процессе обучения в вузе.

Самое активное участие  в работе секции принял участие доктор филологических наук  профессор Омского государственного педагогического университета Петрусевич А.А. (РФ). Его выступление и вопросы к студентам по содержанию   студенческих докладов вызвали большой интерес  с последующим обсуждением.

Лучшие доклады студентов КарГТУ были отмечены дипломами, благодарственными письмами и сертификатами:

Дипломом 1 степени награждены:

  1. Акказыев Бекжан (гр.БСУ-19-1)
  2. Куспекова Жанна(гр.С-19-2)
  3. Коробов Давид, Назым Адилхан (гр.БТ-19-2)

Дипломом 2 степени награждены:

  1. Зекен Айгерим(гр.ЦАФ-19-3) ;
  2. Жалгасов Мерей, Жанибеков Мухамедали (гр.АРХ-19-1).

Дипломом 3 степени награждены:

  1. Садыкова Айдана, Сарсембаева Айгерим (гр.АиУ-18-3)
  2. Куракбаева Зере (гр.АиУ-19-1) 

За активное участие в работе секции благодарственными письмами были отмечены следующие участники конференции:

1.Баймамыров С.А.-преп. кафедры РЯиК;

2.Білімұлы А,  Мухамедгалиев Е. (гр.ГД-18-4);

3.Жаилханов Мирас (ЦАФ-19-3);

4.Сактаганов Б., Садырбай К. (гр.НД-18-1).

 

 

Без рубрики